Live Stream Apple Watch Event on Windows And Apple Devices

After few hours Apple event will kick off where company is expected to launch one of its much awaited device, the Apple Watch which they had showcased last year in September and from then lots of rumors and leaks have been made regarding different kinds of features of Apple Watch, but now Apple will give a break to all those leaks and rumors when Apple and media will gather at San Francisco’s Yerba Buena Center for the Arts.

Apple Watch Invite

Must Read :- Apple Watch Announced; Features And Price

If you are an Apple customer and have Safari 5.1.10 or later on Mac OS X v10.6.8 or later; or Safari on iOS 6.0 or later; or second- or third-generation Apple TV with software version 6.2 or later then you are easy to go and when event starts just head over to

But if you are on Windows then things are not so easy for you as like always Apple is not supporting live streaming of event for non-Apple devices, but it doesn’t mean you wont be able to watch event live.

VLC Network URL Live Stream

To watch this event live all you need is VLC Media Player, and some luck also. Once you have downloaded VLC player, just install it and once installed navigate to Media -> Open Network Stream and paste below mention URL.

You can simply past this URL on Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox browser and it should let you stream event as long as you have install VLC.

Must Read :- Apple Watch Hands On Details Revealed Ahead Of Its 9 March Launch

When this event will start :-

  • San Francisco – 10:oo hrs
  • New York – 13:00 hrs
  • London – 17:00 hrs
  • Amsterdam – 18:00 hrs
  • Johannesburg – 19:00 hrs
  • India :- 22:30 hrs
  • Bangkok – midnight
  • Hong Kong – 01:oo hrs (Tuesday)
  • Seoul – 02:00 hrs (Tuesday)
  • Sydney – 4:00 (Tuesday)

P.S. It seems this might not be the final URL and live streaming URL might be available few minutes before event kick starts, just stick to this page and come back to this page few minutes before event starts.

Some handpicked devices for you