Airtel has added 3 more cities to its 4G LTE service list and this time they had launched 4G LTE in Chandigarh, Mohali and Panchkula. AirTel has launched 4G for both prepaid and postpaid users.

Airtel has already launched 4G LTE in Pune, Bengaluru and Kolkata, Airtel has already won 4G license for Kolkata, Karnataka, Punjab and Maharashtra (excluded Mumbai). AirTel has already buy 49% stake in Qualcomm’s India which has won BWA license for Delhi, Mumbai, Haryana and Kerala.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.