Live Stream Samsung Galaxy S6 And Galaxy S6 Edge Launch Event From MWC 2015

Within few minutes Samsung will took stage and will make some big announcement in the ongoing MWC 2015, if believe on leak and rumors than Samsung is going to took wrap from its latest flagship device, the Samsung Galaxy S 6 and a curved screen variant, Galaxy S 6 Edge, this event will start at 11:00 PM IST but if you are not in Barcelona but still wants to catch the latest announcement than you can live stream it.

Samsung MWC 2015 Unpacked Event

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2015 will start at 11:00 PM IST or 6:30 PM CET (Central European Time), or 12:30 PM EST (Eastern Standard Time – US) and you can watch it right here.

Leaks suggest that is Galaxy S6 is likely to feature a 5.1-inch QHD screen, powered by an Exynos 7 Octa processor with 4GB of RAM, includes 32GB internal storage, 20-megapixel rear camera with 5-megapixel selfie snapper, and run on Android Lollipop wrapped under TouchWiz UI.

Specifications and features of Galaxy S6 Edge are going to be very identical to the Galaxy S6 but the main point of this smartphone is going to be its curve display screen.

Unlike Galaxy Note Edge, this device will feature curved display screen on the both side of the device, in past we have heard numerous rumors which suggest Samsung is facing delay in production of curved display screen, now it will be interesting to see how Samsung is going to overcome this.

Some handpicked devices for you